ICS Partner Program

ICS partners with Microsoft Dynamics AX end users and top IT industry leaders to provide the highest level of technical expertise and access to best practices. Our domain expertise combined with technical knowledge and experience allow our customers enjoy the most effective and professional implementation of solutions for their business needs.

ICS Partner Program is designed to provide our partners with direct access to our services and expertise in order to offer turnkey solutions built on a deep understanding of customers’ needs. By utilizing our services, ICS partners have the power to differentiate themselves from the competition and deliver unique value to clients.

Why We Love Dynamics AX

Microsoft Dynamics AX is a modern, end-to-end enterprise resource planning (ERP) business solution. With its comprehensive global business management features for financial, HR and operations management as well as additional industry capabilities for retailers, professional service industries, financial service businesses, manufacturers, and public sector organisations, it will support all your key business processes in a way you will never think about replacing your ERP ever again.

Features, such as mobile support with accessibility anytime and anywhere, pre-built business intelligence with Power BI analytics and reporting, and integration with Microsoft Office 365 and Dynamics CRM, will take your business to the next level.


Benefits for Your Company

  • Familiar Interface: Dynamics AX works with and like other Microsoft products. This significantly reduces training time and results in higher user adoption.
  • Information Highway: Find information faster and easier by using familiar tools and technologies such as Microsoft Office Excel, Windows SharePoint Services, and Microsoft Office SharePoint Server.
  • Scalability: With support for over 40 languages, multiple currencies, country-specific functionality, and a rich set of multi-site shared services, it is easy to expand Dynamics AX internationally as your business demands.
  • Improved Communication and Collaboration: Dynamics AX features integrated unified communications, including presence information, instant messaging, and Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) capabilities – all accessible right from Dynamics AX.
  • Improved Decision Making: Dynamics AX includes self-service business intelligence (BI) and reporting for everyone in key business areas.
  • Role Tailored User Experience: Dynamics AX contains more than 30 out-of-the-box Role Centers giving employees intuitive, graphical displays of the information and activities most relevant to their specific job or role. This makes it easier for users to prioritise and focus on relevant tasks, information and activities.
  • Global Reach: Consolidate financial, operational, and customer data in Dynamics AX while preserving local information to build your strategic edge and personalised customer, partner, and supplier relationships. Manage and monitor global and local performance with sophisticated yet straightforward reporting and analysis tools.

Why Choose ICS?

We employ leading AX developers, consultants, processes and proven methodologies to help our clients design, implement and manage their ERP solutions that align to business priorities, ensure maximum return on their investment and create high performance organizations.

  Years of Expertise

Our team of developers and consultants brings together many years of experience to new projects and are leading subject matter experts in their fields. Our experts have numerous successful projects to their credit, and they can do the same for your business.

  Quality Driven

Our dynamic professional teams help your business implement the best software solutions for your particular needs. We take the utmost pride in the quality of our work, delivering the best possible results for every client.

  In-depth Product Knowledge

Our years of experience with the Microsoft Dynamics suite of enterprise tools gives us the knowledge and foresight to assist your business in every phase of your project implementation.

  Timely Execution

Our extensive experience and product knowledge empower us to deliver solutions in accordance with your expected timeline, keeping the implementation process as efficient as possible.

  Flexible Engagement Models

At ICS, our services feature a remarkable degree of flexibility. We’ll be there when you need us to keep your project on schedule and ensure its success.

  Focused on Innovation

We deliver creative solutions to clients, using our experience and expertise to develop new and efficient implementation strategies.

  High Customer Satisfaction

Our high success rate is a testament to our dedication to quality, flexibility, and efficiency. Our uncompromising efforts and dedication have brought considerable returns for dozens of businesses worldwide.


JOIN OUR PARTNER PROGRAM AND GROW YOUR BUSINESS!

Партнерская программа ICS

ICS предлагает партнерское сотрудничество пользователям Microsoft Dynamics AX и лидерам ИТ-индустрии, чтобы предоставить высший уровень технических знаний и обеспечить доступ к передовым технологиям. Наш опыт в области Dynamics AX в сочетании с техническими знаниями и внутренней экспертизой позволяет нашим клиентам максимально эффективно и профессионально выполнять свои бизнес-задачи.

Партнерская программа ICS предназначена для предоставления нашим партнерам прямого доступа к нашим услугам и экспертизе для предложения готовых решений, основанных на глубоком понимании потребностей клиентов. Используя наши услуги, партнеры ICS имеют возможность выделить себя среди конкурентов и принести максимальную пользу своим клиенту.

Почему мы любим Dynamics AX

Microsoft Dynamics AX – это современное, комплексное решение для планирования корпоративных ресурсов (ERP). Благодаря своим всеобъемлющим глобальным возможностям управления бизнесом для управления финансами, управления персоналом и операциями, а также дополнительными отраслевыми возможностями для розничных торговцев, профессиональных сервисных отраслей, предприятий финансовых услуг, заводов и организаций государственного сектора, система поддерживает все ваши ключевые бизнес-процессы.

Возможности, такие как мобильная поддержка с возможностью доступа в любое время и в любом месте, бизнес-аналитика и отчеты Power BI, а также интеграция с Microsoft Office 365 и Dynamics CRM, выведут ваш бизнес на новый уровень.


Преимущества для вашей компании

  • Знакомый интерфейс: Dynamics AX работает с другими продуктами Microsoft. Это значительно сокращает время обучения и приводит к более быстрому освоению пользователей.
  • «Информационная магистраль»: это позволяет быстрее и проще находить информацию, используя знакомые инструменты и технологии, такие как Microsoft Office Excel, Windows SharePoint Services и Microsoft Office SharePoint Server.
  • Масштабируемость: благодаря поддержке более 40 языков, нескольких валют, специфической для каждой страны функциональности и богатого набора совместно используемых многосайтовых сервисов, вам будет легко расширить Dynamics AX на международные рынки по мере необходимости.
  • Улучшенная коммуникация и совместная работа: Dynamics AX включает интегрированные унифицированные коммуникации, включая информацию о присутствии, обмен мгновенными сообщениями и возможности передачи голоса по интернет-протоколу (VoIP) – все это доступно прямо из Dynamics AX.
  • Оптимизация принятия решений: Dynamics AX включает в себя бизнес-аналитику (BI) и отчетность по всем ключевым областям бизнеса.
  • Индивидуальный пользовательский опыт: ролевой интерфейс включает более 30 готовых ролевых центров c инструментами анализа бизнеса для разных типов пользователей, предоставляя сотрудникам интуитивные, графические дисплеи с информацией и видами деятельности, наиболее релевантные их конкретной работе или роли. Схема лицензирования Dynamics AX помогает приобретать нужное количество лицензий разных типов для сотрудников с разными ролями.
  • Глобальный охват: консолидируйте финансовые, операционные и клиентские данные в Dynamics AX, сохраняя при этом локальную информацию, чтобы строить свои стратегические и персонализированные отношения с клиентами, партнерами и поставщиками.

Почему ICS?

Мы используем ведущих AX разработчиков и консультантов, а также проверенные процессы и методологии, чтобы помочь нашим клиентам разрабатывать, внедрять и управлять ERP-решениями, которые соответствуют бизнес-приоритетам и обеспечивают максимальную отдачу от инвестиций.

  Многолетний опыт

Наша команда разработчиков и консультантов объединяет многолетний опыт работы с продуктами Microsoft Dynamics. Наши эксперты успешно завершили большое количество международных проектов, и они могут сделать то же самое для вашего бизнеса.

  Качество работы

Наша профессиональная команда поможет вашему бизнесу реализовать лучшие программные решения для ваших конкретных потребностей. Мы гордимся качеством нашей работы, предоставляя наилучшие результаты для каждого клиента.

  Углубленное знание продукта

Наш многолетний опыт работы с набором инструментов Microsoft Dynamics дает нам знания и опыт, чтобы помочь вашему бизнесу на всех этапах реализации вашего проекта.

   Своевременное выполнение проектов

Наш обширный опыт и знания о продуктах Microsoft Dynamics позволяют нам предлагать решения в соответствии с вашими ожидаемыми сроками, обеспечивая максимально эффективный процесс внедрения.

   Гибкие модели сотрудничества

В ICS мы предлагаем гибкие модели сотрудничества, позволяющие создать схему взаимодействия, наиболее адекватную задачам проекта и предпочтениям заказчика. Мы будем там, когда вам это нужно, чтобы ваш проект был выполнен по графику и обеспечить его успех.

   Инновационные решения

Мы предлагаем креативные решения для наших клиентов, используя наш опыт для разработки новых и эффективных стратегий реализации ERP-решений.

   Высококачественная реализация проектов

Наш высокий уровень успеха является свидетельством нашей приверженности качеству, гибкости и эффективности, что принесло прибыль десяткам предприятий по всему миру.


ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАШЕЙ ПАРТНЕРСКОЙ ПРОГРАММЕ И УСПЕХ ВАШЕГО БИЗНЕСА ОБЕСПЕЧЕН!